is the hatred of christianity, its beliefs and its believers justified in your opinion? why or why not?

is the hatred of christianity, its beliefs and its believers justified in your opinion? why or why not?

Anus Alien Shirt $21.68

Black Rifle Cuck Company, Conservative Humor Shirt $21.68

Anus Alien Shirt $21.68

  1. 7 months ago
    Anonymous

    Nobody hates actual Christians in their day to day. It’s the /misc/ brand Christians that everyone hates. The autistics that latched onto Christianity just so they could tell everyone that they’re going to hell. They’re the same people who would have been SJWs, tankies, or Troons, they just have a fixation on a different delusion.

    • 7 months ago
      Anonymous

      lol
      delusional moron
      christian’s are fricking moronic, if you are a adult and believe in a israelite sky fairy you aren’t all there

      • 7 months ago
        Anonymous

        I didn’t say people didn’t pity day to day Christians. I said they weren’t openly hated.

    • 7 months ago
      Anonymous

      do you have a problem with the christian idea of hell? why is that?

      lol
      delusional moron
      christian’s are fricking moronic, if you are a adult and believe in a israelite sky fairy you aren’t all there

      how are they moronic? is being moronic bad/evil in your opinion? do you hate them for being moronic or do you feel sorry for them?

      • 7 months ago
        Anonymous

        Hell is not even in the Bible. Most of what you say is in there, isn’t actually in there.

        • 7 months ago
          Anonymous

          should there be hell? what do you think happens after we die?

          because they believe moronic shit

          do you think that they enjoy believing in moronic shit or were they forced to believe them?

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            Better yet. You tell me what the Bible promises for an afterlife. Should be easy right? Being that you’ve made it your worldview.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            the people who will die believing in God through His promises will go to Heaven while the people who will die as unbelievers will go to the lake of fire.

            Rev 20:10 And the devil that deceived them was cast into the lake of fire and brimstone, where the beast and the false prophet are, and shall be tormented day and night for ever and ever.
            Rev 20:11 And I saw a great white throne, and him that sat on it, from whose face the earth and the heaven fled away; and there was found no place for them.
            Rev 20:12 And I saw the dead, small and great, stand before God; and the books were opened: and another book was opened, which is the book of life: and the dead were judged out of those things which were written in the books, according to their works.
            Rev 20:13 And the sea gave up the dead which were in it; and death and hell delivered up the dead which were in them: and they were judged every man according to their works.
            Rev 20:14 And death and hell were cast into the lake of fire. This is the second death.
            Rev 20:15 And whosoever was not found written in the book of life was cast into the lake of fire.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            Revelation only promises a one time physical resurrection into their own body. For an extra 1000 years of servitude to the 144000 inhabitants of New Jerusalem. The 12k form the 12 tribes. The ones not lucky enough for the zombie golemn starus just get extinguished, once, forever, without any eternal torment.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            to believe in Jesus is to not call Him a liar or to have confidence in His word.

            Matt 25:31 When the Son of man shall come in his glory, and all the holy angels with him, then shall he sit upon the throne of his glory:
            Matt 25:32 And before him shall be gathered all nations: and he shall separate them one from another, as a shepherd divideth his sheep from the goats:
            Matt 25:33 And he shall set the sheep on his right hand, but the goats on the left.
            Matt 25:34 Then shall the King say unto them on his right hand, Come, ye blessed of my Father, inherit the kingdom prepared for you from the foundation of the world:

            Matt 25:41 Then shall he say also unto them on the left hand, Depart from me, ye cursed, into everlasting fire, prepared for the devil and his angels:
            Matt 25:42 For I was an hungred, and ye gave me no meat: I was thirsty, and ye gave me no drink:
            Matt 25:43 I was a stranger, and ye took me not in: naked, and ye clothed me not: sick, and in prison, and ye visited me not.
            Matt 25:44 Then shall they also answer him, saying, Lord, when saw we thee an hungred, or athirst, or a stranger, or naked, or sick, or in prison, and did not minister unto thee?
            Matt 25:45 Then shall he answer them, saying, Verily I say unto you, Inasmuch as ye did it not to one of the least of these, ye did it not to me.
            Matt 25:46 And these shall go away into everlasting punishment: but the righteous into life eternal.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            What gave you the idea that he was talking to you, 2000 years later. Instead of who he was addressing directly in the story? Because you heard a guy with a microphone saying it aloud, instead of reading it as a story.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            the word of God applies to every creation because it's written by it's Creator or do you believe that God's standard change overtime or for every generation? why do you believe that?

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            It was closer to this originally.
            31 And when the Ben Adam (Daniel 7:13) comes, in his kavod and all his malachim with him, then he will sit upon his Kissei Kavod (Glorious Throne).
            32 And there will be assembled all the Goyim, and he will separate them from each other as the Roeh (the Shepherd) separates the Kevasim (Sheep) from the Izzim (Goats).
            33 And he will put the Kevasim on the right of him, but the Izzim on his left.
            34 Then he will say to the ones on his right, Come! Baruchei Avi (Blessed of my Father), receive the bechorah (inheritance), the Malchut prepared for you from before Hivvased HaOlam (the establishing of the world).
            35 For I hungered and you gave me something to eat. I thirsted and you gave drink to me. I was a sojourner, and you extended hachnosas orchim (hospitality) to me.
            36 I was naked and you gave me malbish arumim (clothing the naked). I was ill; with bikkur cholim (visiting the sick) you ministered to me. I was in the beit hasohar (prison); you came to me.
            37 Then the tzaddikim will answer him, [Moshiach] Adoneinu, when did we see you hungering and we fed you, or thirsting and we gave you drink?
            38 And when did we see you a sojourner and we extended hachnosas orchim (hospitality) to you, or naked and we clothed you?
            39 And when did we see you ill or in the beit hasohar and we came to you?
            40 And in reply, HaMelech [HaMoshiach] will say to them, Omein, I say to you, in as much as you did it to one of the least of these achim of mine, you did it to me.
            41 Then Rebbe, Melech HaMoshiach will say also to the ones on his left, Depart from me, the ones having been cursed, into the Eish Olam having been prepared for HaSatan and his malachim.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            >Outreach Judaism attracts nothing but Muslims
            Fricking idiot.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            You don’t accept that “Jesus” was a rabbi? What was his name? What’s his fathers name?

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            His name was Yeshua I guess. The point is he said anal isn't really sex and preemptively refuted all of your teachers and it makes you scream like a b***h to be reminded of it.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            Why would you change the name of a deity? Proper names aren’t translated. Especially one that you pray to or have to call out to. What’s his fathers name?

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            the identity behind the name is what matters not the name itself.

            Matt 7:21 Not every one that saith unto me, Lord, Lord, shall enter into the kingdom of heaven; but he that doeth the will of my Father which is in heaven.
            Matt 7:22 Many will say to me in that day, Lord, Lord, have we not prophesied in thy name? and in thy name have cast out devils? and in thy name done many wonderful works?
            Matt 7:23 And then will I profess unto them, I never knew you: depart from me, ye that work iniquity.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            So what’s his fathers name. Not the olde Anglo Saxon word you use, that’s make you a pagan. What’s the name in the book?

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            >So what’s his fathers name
            Jesus

            John 14:6 Jesus said to him, “I am the way, and the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.
            John 14:7 If you had known me, you would have known my Father also. From now on you do know him and have seen him.”
            John 14:8 Philip said to him, “Lord, show us the Father, and it is enough for us.”
            John 14:9 Jesus said to him, “Have I been with you so long, and you still do not know me, Philip? Whoever has seen me has seen the Father. How can you say, ‘Show us the Father’?

            Acts 4:11 This Jesus is the stone that was rejected by you, the builders, which has become the cornerstone.
            Acts 4:12 And there is salvation in no one else, for there is no other name under heaven given among men by which we must be saved.”

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            No. Who was in his fathers house. Don’t slime around it.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            >accuses of beating around the bush
            >will not reveal his own position
            What do you think the answer is?

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            You really don’t know? Please refer to my first post.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            do you believe that Jesus is the prophesied Messiah/Christ?

            1John 2:22 Who is the liar but he who denies that Jesus is the Christ? This is the antichrist, he who denies the Father and the Son.
            1John 2:23 No one who denies the Son has the Father. Whoever confesses the Son has the Father also.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            Messiah and Christ are 2 different words that had 2 different meanings from 2 different cultures with 2 different languages. Either way. The temple that was “Jesus’” fathers house, who was inside it?

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            Jesus is the Temple and the Father or how every language's word for it is inside Christ who is the third temple.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            >anything but what the book actually says.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            Christ is the third temple which is a spiritual temple consisting of people who are believing in Jesus. the Body of Christ or the Church.

            1Pet 2:4 As you come to him, a living stone rejected by men but in the sight of God chosen and precious,
            1Pet 2:5 you yourselves like living stones are being built up as a spiritual house, to be a holy priesthood, to offer spiritual sacrifices acceptable to God through Jesus Christ.
            1Pet 2:6 For it stands in Scripture: “Behold, I am laying in Zion a stone, a cornerstone chosen and precious, and whoever believes in him will not be put to shame.”
            1Pet 2:7 So the honor is for you who believe, but for those who do not believe, “The stone that the builders rejected has become the cornerstone,”
            1Pet 2:8 and “A stone of stumbling, and a rock of offense.” They stumble because they disobey the word, as they were destined to do.
            1Pet 2:9 But you are a chosen race, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, a people for his own possession, that you may proclaim the excellencies of him who called you out of darkness into his marvelous light.
            1Pet 2:10 Once you were not a people, but now you are God's people; once you had not received mercy, but now you have received mercy.

            What guilt?

            when i wilfully disobey the commandments of my Creator i feel guilty in my conscience.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            How strange, when I disobey and blaspheme, even my muscles yield more str.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            i believe in preference so you do you, anon. just reminding you that our actions have consequences for you own sake.

            John 3:19 And this is the condemnation, that light is come into the world, and men loved darkness rather than light, because their deeds were evil.
            John 3:20 For every one that doeth evil hateth the light, neither cometh to the light, lest his deeds should be reproved.
            John 3:21 But he that doeth truth cometh to the light, that his deeds may be made manifest, that they are wrought in God.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            Yes, our actions have consequences, siding with Demiurge will have them.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            i don't enjoy doing the will of your god because i don't find life in doing them. i also don't enjoy being a dick to others because my conscience convicts me.

            Just say who you worship ultimately. Don’t pretend I’m the israelite. It’s only 4 letters. You’ve all typed a novel to distract from the obviously simple answer. Why?

            i believe in God through Jesus. Jesus is the name of my God.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            God is the German word for sky father. You talking Woden?

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            the name Jesus or Yeshua is used as a curse word by the people who don't have confidence in Him. the identity behind the word is what matters not the name itself. you could be believing in satan without you knowing it.

            John 8:42 Jesus said unto them, If God were your Father, ye would love me: for I proceeded forth and came from God; neither came I of myself, but he sent me.
            John 8:43 Why do ye not understand my speech? even because ye cannot hear my word.
            John 8:44 Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it.
            John 8:45 And because I tell you the truth, ye believe me not.
            John 8:46 Which of you convinceth me of sin? And if I say the truth, why do ye not believe me?
            John 8:47 He that is of God heareth God's words: ye therefore hear them not, because ye are not of God.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            I’m talking about the second temple. The one he preached at as a child, and called his fathers house. Who was in that one? Eating pigeons and goats on trade for the forgiveness of “sin”. He had a name. You’ve posted enough verses to know the answer. Just type it. There’s only one group forbidden from uttering it, so go ahead.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            Jesus (as the Spirit) was in that temple. Jesus was the fiery bush too. the image of the Father is called Jesus.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            Citation?

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            the torah is full of symbolism for Jesus.

            1Cor 10:1 Moreover, brethren, I would not that ye should be ignorant, how that all our fathers were under the cloud, and all passed through the sea;
            1Cor 10:2 And were all baptized unto Moses in the cloud and in the sea;
            1Cor 10:3 And did all eat the same spiritual meat;
            1Cor 10:4 And did all drink the same spiritual drink: for they drank of that spiritual Rock that followed them: and that Rock was Christ.
            1Cor 10:5 But with many of them God was not well pleased: for they were overthrown in the wilderness.
            1Cor 10:6 Now these things were our examples, to the intent we should not lust after evil things, as they also lusted.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            >The temple
            Just go build it. I know it didn't work twice already but this one will be different because reasons.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            So no temple in the Bible that Jesus called his fathers house?

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            >A magical building to house the spirit of God is possible
            >But God manifesting as a man and rising from the dead to prove it is not
            There's a lot I respect but a israeli thought and practice. But ultimately you're not good at larping. You're constantly forgetting your own rules halfway through. Which is fine but you sure get on other people's case over it. Getting heavy handed and lawyer like isn't convincing people you have some connection to God if you didn't notice.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            Just say who you worship ultimately. Don’t pretend I’m the israelite. It’s only 4 letters. You’ve all typed a novel to distract from the obviously simple answer. Why?

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            >Why?
            Because using the name in vein is a sin. You and I both know what you're talking about. It's completely asinine to entertain you because you're more defined by your hatred for straight white men than anything you love. There's nothing more frivolous than invoking the name of the most powerful entity in all of human thought because you're stomping around like a two year old.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            I’ll leave you alone to proselytize something you’re too embarrassed to admit to. Everyone can see you flail and fail.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            I'd like you to just prove you're white with a hand and timestamp.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            do you call your own father by his name when you address him? the Heavenly Father's name is Father just like Jesus called Him.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            They did for 7500 years. If you believe in the provenance of your book. And 1500 years additionally.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            Jesus hasn't testified of God during those 7500 years. what do you think the apostles and the israeli first generation christians called the Father?

            Acts 17:22 So Paul, standing in the midst of the Areopagus, said: “Men of Athens, I perceive that in every way you are very religious.
            Acts 17:23 For as I passed along and observed the objects of your worship, I found also an altar with this inscription, ‘To the unknown god.’ What therefore you worship as unknown, this I proclaim to you.
            Acts 17:24 The God who made the world and everything in it, being Lord of heaven and earth, does not live in temples made by man,
            Acts 17:25 nor is he served by human hands, as though he needed anything, since he himself gives to all mankind life and breath and everything.
            Acts 17:26 And he made from one man every nation of mankind to live on all the face of the earth, having determined allotted periods and the boundaries of their dwelling place,
            Acts 17:27 that they should seek God, and perhaps feel their way toward him and find him. Yet he is actually not far from each one of us,
            Acts 17:28 for “‘In him we live and move and have our being’; as even some of your own poets have said, “‘For we are indeed his offspring.’
            Acts 17:29 Being then God's offspring, we ought not to think that the divine being is like gold or silver or stone, an image formed by the art and imagination of man.
            Acts 17:30 The times of ignorance God overlooked, but now he commands all people everywhere to repent,
            Acts 17:31 because he has fixed a day on which he will judge the world in righteousness by a man whom he has appointed; and of this he has given assurance to all by raising him from the dead.”

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            Yussef I suppose would be the pronunciation. Echoing leafanon I ask why in any rhetorical sense would that matter?

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            There wasn’t even a letter j until the 1500AD is the point. It’s not even to match a phonetic sound. Why the name change? Why the name change for over half the people and places?

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            is this the same idea of eish olam?

            Luke 16:19 There was a certain rich man, which was clothed in purple and fine linen, and fared sumptuously every day:
            Luke 16:20 And there was a certain beggar named Lazarus, which was laid at his gate, full of sores,
            Luke 16:21 And desiring to be fed with the crumbs which fell from the rich man's table: moreover the dogs came and licked his sores.
            Luke 16:22 And it came to pass, that the beggar died, and was carried by the angels into Abraham's bosom: the rich man also died, and was buried;
            Luke 16:23 And in hell he lift up his eyes, being in torments, and seeth Abraham afar off, and Lazarus in his bosom.
            Luke 16:24 And he cried and said, Father Abraham, have mercy on me, and send Lazarus, that he may dip the tip of his finger in water, and cool my tongue; for I am tormented in this flame.
            Luke 16:25 But Abraham said, Son, remember that thou in thy lifetime receivedst thy good things, and likewise Lazarus evil things: but now he is comforted, and thou art tormented.
            Luke 16:26 And beside all this, between us and you there is a great gulf fixed: so that they which would pass from hence to you cannot; neither can they pass to us, that would come from thence.
            Luke 16:27 Then he said, I pray thee therefore, father, that thou wouldest send him to my father's house:
            Luke 16:28 For I have five brethren; that he may testify unto them, lest they also come into this place of torment.
            Luke 16:29 Abraham saith unto him, They have Moses and the prophets; let them hear them.
            Luke 16:30 And he said, Nay, father Abraham: but if one went unto them from the dead, they will repent.
            Luke 16:31 And he said unto him, If they hear not Moses and the prophets, neither will they be persuaded, though one rose from the dead.

      • 7 months ago
        Anonymous

        because they believe moronic shit

      • 7 months ago
        Anonymous

        > do you have a problem with the christian idea of hell? why is that?

        I have a problem with the carbon footprint that would be necessary in order to run hellfire 24/7 for all of eternity without even turning the thermostat down. God is one of the biggest polluters and consumers of energy in the entire universe. Even if everyone was saved, god would keep hell burning,, wasting all that fuel and energy just for one person, This is literally even worse than John Kerry’s private jets to a climate summit.

    • 7 months ago
      Anonymous

      I hate all semites, even those who only larp as them.

  2. 7 months ago
    Anonymous

    "By my fruits you shall know me."
    And by fricking God is the fruit rotten.

    • 7 months ago
      Anonymous

      are you talking about this verse/passage in the bible? what do you consider to be good fruits?

      Matt 7:15 beware of false prophets, which come to you in sheep's clothing, but inwardly they are ravening wolves.
      Matt 7:16 Ye shall know them by their fruits. Do men gather grapes of thorns, or figs of thistles?
      Matt 7:17 Even so every good tree bringeth forth good fruit; but a corrupt tree bringeth forth evil fruit.
      Matt 7:18 A good tree cannot bring forth evil fruit, neither can a corrupt tree bring forth good fruit.
      Matt 7:19 Every tree that bringeth not forth good fruit is hewn down, and cast into the fire.
      Matt 7:20 Wherefore by their fruits ye shall know them.

      • 7 months ago
        Anonymous

        I think, you answered your own question.

        • 7 months ago
          Anonymous

          some people believe that being proud (pride parades) is good while others believe that it's evil. which group do you belong to?

      • 7 months ago
        Anonymous

        But if you really must know what killed the Christians anon, it was not the abuses in themselves. It was the lie. The lie of piety when they betrayed a hair on their littlest ones. Hypocrisy. A lie is worth a kings ransom. Their Kingdoms and their Coffers, for that single act alone, will be mine. In great numbers they will be hunted, and hewn down into trenchen earth and spade. For what they did to their smallest when they were weak, their smallest will do to them when they are strong. If I could write for you the epitaph of the entirety of Christian nations, simply score: "Here lie liars, nothing more."

        • 7 months ago
          Anonymous

          christians believe in the idea of the afterlife so i don't think that they're bothered by death and dying.

          Ps 116:15 Precious in the sight of the LORD is the death of his saints.

        • 7 months ago
          Anonymous

          So Christians failing to live up to Christ's worldly example means Christ's teachings are rebutted? You still sound like a butthurt homosexual. Just precisely how is that vengeance yours to take?

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            Because it's a right anon. Rights are taken. Liberties are given. A lion need not explain itself in its moment of predation. It simply does.

          • 7 months ago
            Anonymous

            >parasite thinks it's a predator
            Boooooring

  3. 7 months ago
    Anonymous

    No. It all comes down to homosexuals who are mad that Jesus mentions that sodomy is no good.

  4. 7 months ago
    Anonymous

    yeah i'm sure this won't be another thread full of seething christcucking fedoras, who's ready for some measured responses?

  5. 7 months ago
    Anonymous

    Leafy homosexual is fearful

  6. 7 months ago
    Anonymous

    God can’t even switch over to energy saving eternal damnation fuel pellets 🙁

  7. 7 months ago
    Anonymous

    Incurring the ire of Yahweh is what every heretic should aspire to, and being a heretic is plenty of fun.

    • 7 months ago
      Anonymous

      i don't enjoy dwelling in guilt and i enjoy having a conscience or having a connection to my heart.

      • 7 months ago
        Anonymous

        What guilt?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *